Friday, December 16, 2011

Soul Calibur V

Developed by Namco, Soul Calibur V will be the sixth installment of the series. Soul Calibur V will take place 17 years after the events of Soul Calibur 4. This game will feature all new stages and characters, as well as some from past games. Soul Calibur V is set to be released on January 31, 2012.

  • Game Modes
  1. Arcade
  2. Legendary Souls
  3. Quick Battle
  4. Team Battle
  5. VS Battle
  • Stages
Soul Calibur V will feature a total of 20 unique stages. The gamer will be able to play the stages theme music, or the characters theme music. The following stages have been reveled.

Ancient Citadel: Under Siege:
Conqueror's Colisseum:
Cavern of Light and Darkness:
Free Imperial City Center:
Free Imperial City: Old Quarter:
Fu-Ma No Sato: Mechanical Spider:
Luoyang: Grand Festival of Guandi Temple:
Sacred Mt. Fugi: Sidestream:
Shrine of the Snake God Palgea:
Sinking Merchant Ship:
The Adrian:
Torture Chamber:
Tranquil Wasteland:
Valentine House: Private Mansion in Prague:

If anyone is interested in obtaining this game free via a rewards website, then click here to view another one of my posts to learn how.


  1. Soul Calibur V is the good time-pass game to play. Players can play this game with five different modes. I love to play the Quick Battle because it is much better challenging mode for me.

  2. Hi, Really great effort. Everyone must read this article. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!